top of page

Frenchy Kitty, BonjourKitty ! =^-^=

Cette semaine, j'ai eu une demande spéciale : une Kitty version Frenchy ! Le noeud et la robe devait être bleu, blanc et rouge comme le drapeau français. Pour la base j'ai utilisé le pattern de Lilleliis "Small cat with joined legs" que vous trouverez ici.

I had a special request this week : a Frenchy Kitty. Bow and dress had to be blue, white and red as the French flag. I used Lilleliis' pattern "Small cat with joined legs" that you'll find here.

I have already used that pattern to make an Hawaii Kitty about a year ago (I'll add the photo below) and I love it because it is so well balanced and cute, and you can customize it to make different styles, such as this Frenchy one. Give it a try !!

Yarn / fil : Wooly DMC

Hook size / crochet : 3mm

Pattern review : ★★★★★

Designer : Lilleliis

...et voici sa petite cousine Hawaïenne

Previous Hawaian version :

Archive

Recent Posts

Follow me on :

  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • ravelry
bottom of page