top of page

Happy 2 year hookiversary


Two years ago, I started crochet, only by chance after I spotted a crocheted Totoro on Pinterest. I bought a hook and some yarn. Since this Saturday of September 2014, crochet has become my all-time favorite hobby 💕

To celebrate these 2 years of crochet happiness and to thank you for following me in my yarny hook adventures, I’m holding a giveaway on Instagram, starting now, to win your favorite amigurumi to choose from those in the picture: Totoro, Pikachu or Wicket the Ewok.

In order to enter this giveaway go to my Instagram account @thelittledoor and follow the Giveaway rules.

This giveaway is open worldwide and will close on Sunday, October 2nd at midnight (CEST)! 🏁 I will randomly choose a winner from the entries to win his favorite amigurumi from the 3 I proposed. I shall draw the name of the winner on Monday, October 3rd depending of number of entries to deal with. 🏆

Archive

Recent Posts

Follow me on :

  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • ravelry
bottom of page